New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passion, Adventure, Physicality, Spirituality, Student of Life, Love and Spirit

I am a fun loving adventurer in life who is as happy camping and hiking as enjoying a stay at the Ritz. I am emotional, intellectual, inane, and sincere and have developed through life a deep understanding of unselfish love. I am a person who loves being with others and sharing life’s wonders, trials, secretes and joys. I love hiking and exercise and am physically fit (5’11” 175Lbs). I enjoy travel having just returned from a trip to Italy and adventure having done everything from flying ultra light aircraft to scuba diving. I love family and my children. I am also a Spiritually aware and developed being who is working along his life path. I am successful in career and in modest wealth accumulation, but am definitely not a materialist. Wealth is a means to an end, not a goal. If you are still reading and you own a backpack and faded blue jeans, maybe we should talk. Namasta

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedSold my Goldwing
Favorite motorcyclesTouring

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleComputer Consultant

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, New age, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Technical
Idea of funI love dancing, Hiking, Karaoke Singing, taking walks and Travel is wonderful. Also love family, movies, music, arts, theater, camping, cooking, dining, exercising, motorcycles, learning, religion, spirituality, and much more.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking, Yoga